Kenneth G. Miller, Peter J. Sugarman, James V. Browning, Stephen F. Pekar, Miriam E. Katz, Benjamin S. Cramer, Donald Monteverde, Jane Uptegrove, Peter P. McLaughlin Jr., Stefanie J. Baxter, Marie-Pierre Aubry, Richard K. Olsson, Bill Van Sickel, Keith Metzger, Mark D. Feigenson, Sarah Tiffin, Francine McCarthy2


The following, who are listed in alphabetical order, are responsible for the given section:

Chief Scientists: Miller, Sugarman
Staff Scientists: Browning, Pekar
Operations: Miller
Lithostratigraphy: Cramer, Katz, Metzger, Miller, Monteverde, Mullikin, Pekar, Skinner, Sugarman, Uptegrove, Van Sickel
Foraminifers: Browning (Miocene), Pekar (Oligocene), Olsson (Miocene, Eocene)
Calcareous nannofossils: Aubry
Dinocysts: McCarthy, Tiffin
Logging: Baxter, McLaughlin
Isotopic stratigraphy: Feigenson, Monteverde, Pekar, Sugarman
1Miller, K.G., Sugarman, P.J., Browning, J.V., Pekar, S.F., Katz, M.E., Cramer, B.S., Monteverde, D., Uptegrove, J., McLaughlin, P.P., Jr., Baxter, S.J., Aubry, M.-P., Olsson, R.K., Van Sickel, B., Metzger, K., Feigenson, M.D., Tiffin, S., and McCarthy, F., 2001. Ocean View site. In Miller, K.G., Sugarman, P.J., Browning, J.V., et al., Proc. ODP, Init. Repts., 174AX (Suppl.): College Station, TX (Ocean Drilling Program), 1-72. doi:10.2973/odp.proc.ir.174axs.102.2001
2Scientific Party addresses.

Ms 174AXSIR-102